MBA Curriculum

Master of Business Administration (MBA) is a two year programme affiliated to the Bangalore University. The academic process comprises of four semesters, with the specialization in functional areas in the third and fourth semesters respectively. The areas of specialization are Marketing, Finance, Human Resources and Systems and Operations.

The university syllabus consists of seven subjects in each semester. There are two core subjects and five specialization subjects in the third and fourth semesters. Besides that the students have to undergo an internship and submit a report on the organizational study after the second semester and a final dissertation in their final semester.

MBA Curriculum 2017-19

Explore 360° View

Download App
Kristu Jyanti Schhol of Management
© 2023 Kristu Jayanti College (Autonomous), K Narayanapura, Kothannur, Bangaluru-560077, Karnataka.